Welcome to Kool Kids Blog.   Please feel free to comment on your you or child's experience with Kool Kids Camp this past summer.
Glenda
8/24/2011 01:51:40 am

Hello!!! I just wanted to let you all know how greatful I am that my kids were able to participate in Kool Kids Camp this summer. We recently moved to Drayton Valley, so I was looking for an outlet where my kids could have some fun, get acquainted with the area, and meet some friends. Kool Kids camp allowed them to do all 3 of these things. They met some great friends, and went on some amazing field trips with the camp. It's a wonderful program, and anyone looking for a day camp for their children next summer, should sign up early, because Kamp fills up quickly.
Thanks again to all of the leaders for making my kids feel welcome, and showing them such a good time. See you next summer!!!!

Reply



Leave a Reply.

    Author

    Write something about yourself. No need to be fancy, just an overview.

    Archives

    August 2011

    Categories

    All